top of page

When will you have your New Park experience?

Availability listed is subject to change - soft holds are typically not shown here. Only Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays are listed here. Let us know if you're interested in a weekday! 

Book a tour here

Available Dates for 2024

May

Weekend, May 4 - soft hold on Friday

Weekend, May 11 - PRIME DATE!

Sunday, May 19 

June

Sunday, June 2

Sunday, June 9

Sunday, June 16

Sunday, June 23

Sunday, June 30

July 

Sunday, July 7

Sunday, July 14

Sunday, July 21

Sunday, July 28

August

Sunday, Aug 4

Sunday, Aug 11

Friday, Aug 16

Sunday, Aug 18
Sunday, Aug 25

Friday, Aug 30

September

Monday, Sep 2

Sunday, Sep 15

Sunday, Sep 29

October
Thursday, Oct 17

Tuesday, Oct 22

Wednesday, Oct 23

Saturday, Oct 26 (one night only)
 

November

Weekend, Nov 2

Weekend, Nov 9

Weekend, Nov 16

Booking now for 2025:

The following dates are currently available (unless someone has a soft hold on a date). 

Weekend of May 3

Weekend of May 10

Weekend of May 17

Weekend of May 25 - CORNELL EVENTS ONLY

Weekend of May 31

Weekend of June 7

Friday June 13 

Saturday June 14 - BOOKED

Sunday June 15

Weekend of June 21 - soft hold

Weekend of June 28

Weekend of July 5

Weekend of July 12

Weekend of July 19

Weekend of July 26

Weekend of Aug 2 - BOOKED

Weekend of Aug 9

Weekend of Aug 16

Weekend of Aug 23

Weekend of Aug 30 - soft hold

Weekend of Sep 6

Weekend of Sep 20

Weekend of Sep 27

Weekend of Oct 4 - BOOKED

Weekend of Oct 11 - BOOKED

Weekend of Oct 18

Weekend of Oct 25

Weekend of Nov 1

Weekend of Nov 8

Suite Availability Calendar

This graphic calendar may be easier to view on a desktop - this will show you which suites are open on which dates. 

If you're looking for events, use the list above. We block weekends to save suites for full buy-outs

If we are booked for your preferred date, try our sister property, Finger Lakes Mill Creek Cabins

Book all suites for a family reunion

Book a suite for a getaway

Give  your best friend a vacation

We are very dog friendly!

bottom of page